Useful Information

Useful Information: 

College Reps - please sign up for Fall 2020 slots within the Counselor Community of Naviance.  We look forward to hosting you!


WHO IS MY GUIDANCE COUNSELOR?

 

 

2020

2021

2022

2023

Ms. Fairbanks

A – Cl

A-Ca

A-Ca

A - Cos

Ms. Abruzzese

Co - Fo

Ce-Fa

Ce-Ga

Cot - Fr

Mr. Short

Fr - Ka

Fe-Ke

Ge-Ka

Fs - K

Mrs. Dodd

Ke - Ma

Ki-Me

Ke-Ma

L - Me

Ms. McDonald

Mc - Pi

Mi-Ri

Mc-Re

Mi - Ro

Mr. Glover

Po - T

Ro-Wa

Ri-V

Ru - We

Mrs. Specht

U-Z

We-Z

W-Z

Wh - Z


EVENTS:


AP Exams 2020 by Local Start Times

Exam Start Times: Local times may vary depending on a student's geographic location.

Hawaii Time: 6:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 8:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 9:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 10:00 a.m.
Central Time: 11:00 a.m.
Eastern Time: 12:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 4:00 p.m.

Hawaii Time: 8:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 10:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 11:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 12:00 p.m.
Central Time: 1:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 2:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 6:00 p.m.

Hawaii Time: 10:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 12:00 p.m.
Pacific Time: 1:00 p.m.
Mountain Time: 2:00 p.m.
Central Time: 3:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 4:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 8:00 p.m.

Mon, May 11

Physics C: Mechanics

Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

United States Government and Politics

Tues, May 12

Latin

Calculus AB

 

Calculus BC

Human Geography

Wed, May 13

Physics 2: Algebra-Based

English Literature and Composition

European History

Thurs, May 14

Spanish Literature and Culture

Chemistry

Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Fri, May 15

Art History

United States History

Computer Science A

Mon, May 18

Chinese Language and Culture

Biology

Environmental Science

Tues, May 19

Music Theory

Psychology

Japanese Language and Culture

 

Italian Language and Culture

Wed, May 20

German Language and Culture

English Language and Composition

Microeconomics

Thurs, May 21

French Language and Culture

World History: Modern

Macroeconomics

Fri, May 22

Comparative Government and Politics

Statistics

Spanish Language and Culture


College Planning Admissions slides [link
College Planning Financing slides [link]