12 Green Road, Bolton, Massachusetts 01740    |    Main Office: 978.779.2257    |    Nurse's Line: 978.779.2257    |    Fax: 978.779.2720
 

Guidance Staff

Guidance Staff: (978)-779-0122 / Fax: (978)-779-5581
Nashoba Regional High: Guidance Department
Nashoba Regional High School 12 Green Road Bolton, Massachusetts 01740 
SAT/ACT School Code: 220162

Career Day 2013  (October 25th 2013)  - Hosted by Mrs. Allaire - Career Center

Guidance Staff


 
 Staff                                         Title    Extention  STudent   Email
 Ellin Richarson  Counselor  x3110 A-DE

 erichardson@nrsd.net 

Trevor Short  Counselor x3109 DF-J 

 tshort@nrsd.net 

Sarah Dodd Counselor  x3103 K-0  sdodd@nrsd.net
Jodi Specht  Director of Guidance x3106 P-R

 jspecht@nrsd.net

Dan Glover  Counselor x3107 S-Z  dglover@nrsd.net
Dianna Durr School Adjustment Counselor                   x3108    ddurr@nrsd.net
Jeannine Eickhorst   Registrar x3105    jeickhorst@nrsd.net
Sue Allaire  Career Counselor x4509      sallaire@nrsd.net
Tonia Bouvier   Secretary x3104    tbouvier@nrsd.net
         

General Information 

- Student Information Sheet Naviance
Activities and Experiences Career Cruising 
Financial Information Sheet 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS 

 


OTHER

CLASS OF 2018 FRESHMAN PRESENTATION [PDF

AP REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS [PDF

SENIOR COLLEGE PLANNING NIGHT PRESENTATION [PDF ]

 

 MEFA PRESENTATIONS 

MEFA-COLLEGE ADMISSIONS PRESENTATION [PDF

MEFA-COLLEGE FINANCING PRESENTATION [PDF]

 

INFORMATION 

  Naviance Note: Students must register as a user with the guidance assigned registration code.

  • Up to date list of college rep visits is available at Family Connection. All students must sign up on line for college representative visits
  • An appointment is required for student registration. The following paperwork is required for the registration appointment: proof of residency, immunization records, most recent physical exam (within the last 12 months), latest report card and and a copy of the Special Ed I.E.P. (if applicable)
  • Dollars for Scholars [ [pdf] NRSF (Nashoba Regional Scholarship Foundation)

Post- Graduate Transcript Request

  Please email the following information to jeickhorst@nrsd.net

  • Name (include maiden name)
  • Year of Graduation
  • College to which you need transcripts sent
  • Reason for transcript (i.e. transfer, graduate school employment) 

 

.