12 Green Road, Bolton, Massachusetts 01740    |    Main Office: 978.779.2257    |    Nurse's Line: 978.779.2257    |    Fax: 978.779.2720
 

Guidance Staff

Guidance Staff: (978)-779-0122 / Fax: (978)-779-5581
Nashoba Regional High: Guidance Department
Nashoba Regional High School 12 Green Road Bolton, Massachusetts 01740 
SAT/ACT School Code: 220162

Career Day 2013  (October 25th 2013)  - Hosted by Mrs. Allaire - Career Center

Guidance Staff


 
 Staff                  Title  Ext.  YOG  Students YOG  Students YOG Students    Email
Katie Abruzzese  Counselor x3109  2016/2017 A-DE
2018 

Bu - Fo 

 2019 x Bu - Fe

 kabruzzese@nrsd.net

Trevor Short Counselor x3110  2016/2017 DF-J   2018 Fr - La   2019  Fi - Kl

 tshort@nrsd.net 

Sarah Dodd Counselor  x3103  2016/2017 K-0  2018  Le - O  2019  Ko - Na  sdodd@nrsd.net
Jodi Specht Director of Guidance x3106  2016/2017 P-R  2018  P - Re  2019  Ne - Ri

 jspecht@nrsd.net

Dan Glover Counselor x3107  2016/2017 S-Z  2018  Ri - Z  2019  Ro - Z  dglover@nrsd.net
Dianna Durr School Adjustment Counselor             x3108              ddurr@nrsd.net
Jeannine Eickhorst  Registrar x3105              jeickhorst@nrsd.net
Sue Allaire

Counselor/

Career Counselor

x4509        2018  A - Br 2019   A - Br  sallaire@nrsd.net
Stephanie Hilliger Secretary x3104              shilliger@nrsd.net
                   

General Information 

- Student Information Sheet Naviance
Activities and Experiences Career Cruising 
Financial Information Sheet 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS 

 


OTHER

CLASS OF 2018 FRESHMAN PRESENTATION [PDF

AP REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS [PDF

SENIOR COLLEGE PLANNING NIGHT PRESENTATION [PDF ]

2015-2016 CLASS OVERRIDE FORMS [ACC] [ HON

 

 MEFA PRESENTATIONS 

MEFA-COLLEGE ADMISSIONS PRESENTATION [PDF

MEFA-COLLEGE FINANCING PRESENTATION [PDF]

 

INFORMATION 

  Naviance Note: Students must register as a user with the guidance assigned registration code.

  • Up to date list of college rep visits is available at Family Connection. All students must sign up on line for college representative visits
  • An appointment is required for student registration. The following paperwork is required for the registration appointment: proof of residency, immunization records, most recent physical exam (within the last 12 months), latest report card and and a copy of the Special Ed I.E.P. (if applicable)
  • Dollars for Scholars [ [pdf] NRSF (Nashoba Regional Scholarship Foundation)

Post- Graduate Transcript Request

  Please email the following information to jeickhorst@nrsd.net

  • Name (include maiden name)
  • Year of Graduation
  • College to which you need transcripts sent
  • Reason for transcript (i.e. transfer, graduate school employment) 

 

.