Before School Program

Children posing with puzzle. 
The Before School Puzzle Club.

PROGRAM OVERVIEW

The Before School Program is designed to meet the needs of our families whose work day requires an additional hour of morning child care. The program operates Monday - Friday from 7:25 A.M. - 8:25 A.M. on the Nashoba Regional School District calendar and is closed on all vacations, holidays, snow days and delayed openings. Our locations are the Emerson School Gym, Center School Science Room and Mary Rowlandson Elementary School Cafeteria. All participants are required to register using the online registration from. The Before School Program can accommodate up to 30 students per location. Once a program is filled to capacity participants will be placed on a waiting list. There is a $35.00 non-refundable registration fee for students that do not also attend the Extended Learning Program.

Police Man.png  DROP OF INFORMATION 

Locations:
Emerson School - Gym Entrance
Center School - Main Entrance
Mary Rowlandson School - Main Entrance

We have a drive by drop off system. A staff member will greet you in your vehicle and sign-in your child or children between 7:25 A.M. and 7:45 A.M. Parents do not have to exit their vehicles. We ask that parents drive slowly, and put their vehicle in park while their child exits. All vehicles must wait in the car line  to drop off their child or children (passing of vehicles is strictly prohibited). Children who arrive after 7:40 A.M. must be escorted into the buildings through the main entrance by a parent or adult and signed in with a staff member.

 Worried About A Bill.png TUITION INFORMATION
The program operates Monday - Friday with one, two, three, four and five day options. The cost is $6.00 per day and the program follows a 10 month (September - June) tuition structure. Day by day payments are
not accepted. Parents will be emailed monthly invoices. All payments can be made using the Nashoba Regional School District online payment center or by mailing a check to:

NRSD Extended Learning Before School Program
50 Mechanic Street
Bolton, Ma 01740

2017 - 2018 Monthly Tuition Options

Five Mornings  -  $120.00

Four Mornings -   $96.00

Three Mornings - $72.00

Two Mornings  -   $48.00

One Mornings  -   $24.00

Daily  Rate       -   $6.00

CHANGE OF SCHEDULE INFORMATION
All schedule changes require one months prior notice using the online "change of schedule" form. There is a $15.00 "change of schedule" fee for schedule changes that do not provide a one months notice.

Father Child Silhouette Blue.png STAFF CONTACTS

BOLTON - Emerson School Gym

Site Facilitator - Tina Rumsey: krumsey@nrsd.net

Christine Botelho - cbotelho@nrsd.net

LANCASTER - Mary Rowlandson Elementary School

Site Facilitator - Patty Petkauskos - ppetkauskos@nrsd.net 

Leigh Sarnoski -lsarnoski@nrsd.net 

STOW - Center School

Site Facilitator - Barbara Shaughnessey: bshaughnessey@nrsd.net

Donna Qualitz: dqualitz@nrsd.net

Maura Sheridan: msheridan@nrsd.net